

P.G.V.M.Va S.Mandal's

## SHRI RAMKRISHNA PARAMHANS COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by PCI, AICTE, DTE & Affiliated to MSBTE Mumbai & DBATU Lonere

## GOVERINING BODY

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mr. Solunke A. B.	Chairman
	President P. G. V. M. Va. S. M.	
2	Dr. Tiwari S. V.	Secretary
	Principal of SRP College of Pharmacy (D. Pharm) Hasnapur	
3	Mr. Kadam A. C.	Member
	HOD of SRP College of Pharmacy (D. Pharm) Hasnapur	
4	Miss. Kadam Rekha Arun	Member
5	Nominee of AICTE	Member
6	Nominee of DTE Mumbai	Member
7	Technologist Nominated by State Govt.	Member
8	Nominee of MSBTE, Mumbai	Member
9	Mr. Bhosale P. H.	Member
	Lecturer Selection Grade, CB Institute of D. Pharm,	(Academician)
10	Latur	Manalaan
10	Mr. Kapse N. K.	Member
	Director, D.H.P. Pvt LTD, Purna	(Industrialist)
11	Mr. Nagargoje S. S.	Member
	(Teacher Representative)	

Principal Shri Ramkrishna Paramhana College of Pharmacy (D.Pharm) Hasnapur Tq.Dist.Parbhan